You can delete a giveaway on GiveLab assuming no entries have been received. We do not allow giveaways to be deleted when entries have been received for transparency and to mitigate against false/fake giveaways.
To delete a giveaway, you just need to do the following;
- Head to Manage Giveaways
- Select the giveaway you'd like to manage
- Click "Delete" from the action bar at the top of the page
- Confirm you'd like to delete the giveaway
Once your giveaway is deleted, it can no longer be accessed using the existing URL, and will be removed from your account.