How do I downgrade my subscription?

Downgrading is super easy and should only take a minute or 2. Simply head over to our Plans page, and from there you'll see your downgrade options, alongside the benefits of each plan.

Downgrades are immediate once confirmed, so you'll lose access to certain benefits depending on the plan you're using before the downgrade.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us